The team at the Pilbara Development Commission are committed to improving the Pilbara community. They are actively engaged in creating positive social change, economic empowerment and sustainable attractive places to live and work.

Commission staff

Office of the CEO

Terry Hill

Chief Executive Officer

Eloise Dortch

Senior Communications Advisor

Alina Prowse

Executive Officer

People, Place & Community

Trish Barron

Director People, Place and Community

Richard Hancock

Senior Regional Development Officer

Jenna Dodge

Senior Regional Development Officer

Economic Development, Land & Infrastructure

Michael Heap

Director Economic Development, Land & Infrastructure

Richard Bairstow

Manager Infrastructure

(Position vacant)

Principal Local Content Adviser

Carolyn Biar

Senior Regional Development Officer

Rebecca Parker

Senior Regional Development Officer

Jacoba Seccull

Regional Development Officer

All contents copyright © Government of Western Australia. All rights reserved.

Home | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright